Kukri South Auckland MotorsPIC Insurance Brokers Eco Light

Steelers

 

Here are our 2017 Pre-season Games! 

 

Here are our games for the 2017 Mitre 10 Cup season! 

Saturday, 19 August  

7:35pm

Counties Manukau

vs

Auckland

ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe

Friday, 25 August  

7.45pm

Waikato

vs

Counties Manukau

FMG Stadium, Hamilton

Saturday, 2 September

7.35pm

Taranaki

vs

Counties Manukau

Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth

Thursday, 7 September

7.35pm

Counties Manukau

vs

North Harbour

ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe

Wednesday, 13 September

7.35pm

Canterbury

vs

Counties Manukau

AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Sunday, 17 September

2.35pm

Counties Manukau

vs

Hawke’s Bay

ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe

Sunday, 24 September

2.35pm

Bay of Plenty

vs

Counties Manukau

ASB Baypark Stadium, Tauranga

Sunday, 1 October

4.35pm

Counties Manukau

vs

Northland

ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe

Thursday, 5 October

7.35pm

Manawatu

vs

Counties Manukau

Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North

Saturday, 14 October

7.35pm

Counties Manukau

vs

Tasman

ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe

Steelers Store
Photo Gallery
72DPI - Web Development, Graphic Design